

2023 OAB Capitol Hill Visits Participating Broadcasters

OAB Board Officers

Chair:	Thom Mandel, President & General Manager Rubber City Radio Group, Akron, Cleveland
Vice-Chair:	Brian Lorenzen, Vice President & General Manager WTOL-TV, Toledo
Past Chair:	Hank Littick, President & General Manager Southeastern Ohio Broadcasting, Zanesville
President:	Christine H. Merritt

Board Directors

Matt Bell, Area President iHeartMedia – Ohio & WV

Jeff Brogan, Vice President & General Manager WCPO-TV, Cincinnati

Carolyn Cassidy, General Manager Salem Radio, Columbus

Tony D'Angelo, Vice President & General Manager WSYX-TV / WTTE-TV / WWHO-TV, Columbus

Mike Fredrick, Senior Vice President, Sales & Market Manager Hubbard Radio, Cincinnati

Kelly Gearhart, General Manager WQKT-FM & WKVX-AM, Wooster

Matt Mnich, President & CEO North American Broadcasting Co., Columbus

Matt Moran, Regional Vice President & General Manager WOIO-TV / WUAB-TV, Cleveland

Darren Moore, Vice President & General Manager Cox Media Group, Dayton

Don Peterson, III, General Manager & Director of Operations WDJQ-FM & WDPN-AM, Alliance

Other Broadcasters

J Chapman, President Woof Boom Radio, Lima

David Glass, Vice President & Director of Broadcast Blanchard River Broadcasting, Findlay

John Wharff, Owner & General Manager JAWCO, Inc., Marietta, McConnelsville