

H. Con. Res. 13 – "Local Radio Freedom Act" (Opposes Performance Fees on Local Radio Stations)

Ohio Co-sponsors

The OAB is grateful for the support of the following Members of our Congressional delegation who have signed on as cosponsors of H. Con. Res. 13, supporting local radio stations.

- District 2 Brad Wenstrup (R-Cincinnati)
- District 3 Joyce Beatty (D-Columbus)
- District 5 Bob Latta (R-Bowling Green)
- District 6 Bill Johnson (R-Marietta)
- District 8 Warren Davidson (R-Troy)
- District 9 Marcy Kaptur (D-Toledo)
- District 12 Troy Balderson (R-Zanesville)
- District 15 Mike Carey (R-Columbus)

Rev. 02/22/2023